Stalked Justice

Fractured Minds Series Book 1.



Three years ago, working for a covert supernatural military operation, Lucy Bray took justice into her own hands and paid the ultimate price for stopping a killer who kidnapped her sister. She sits in a psychiatric ward for the criminally insane, and her therapist believes she’s as dangerous as the predator she stopped. 

When an FBI agent shows up with tales of another elusive killer and in need of Lucy’s special expertise, she’s yanked back into a world where the need for justice rivals the lust for revenge coursing through her veins. Lucy helps hunt a deadly predator whose M.O., and bread crumb of clues, suggest that he’s waiting for her to join his twisted game. 

Tethered with a tracking device to watch her every move and without weapons at her disposal, she’s in for the chase of her life. The only question left is whether she can outsmart the killer and survive when her name is sitting at the top of his hit list. 





Killing Justice

Fractured Minds Series Book 2.



Weapons expert in the covert supernatural military division, Carson Tines returns home after his latest mission and discovers five bodies being pulled from the lake behind his home. For years he’s been tracking the unusual disappearances, but there’s one ID that he doesn’t need DNA to confirm. His father; the town drunk. 

When his colleagues and psych ward resident, Lucy Bray shows up to help solve the case it’s just a matter of time before they add Carson and his brothers to the suspect list. Carson is willing to dredge up deadly lies and past hurts if it means keeping his brother’s out of jail and losing the only family he has left. 





Hunting Justice

Fractured Minds Series Book 3.



Lucy Bray doesn’t deny her checkered past. She’s tracked enough killers to know that saving innocent lives sometimes means doing whatever it takes. Working with the secret FBI supernatural task force has taught her to hone her hunting skills and be prepared for anything. 

So, when a mock hostage training exercise goes sideways, and Lucy comes face to face with a new killer, there’s no question—the rules of this game have changed. 

It’s going to take more than her wits if she wants to stay alive. 

Lucy is the new innocent who needs saving, and this killer isn’t playing pretend. This is one game of winner takes all that she refuses to lose. 




Stolen Justice

Fractured Minds Series Book 4.

A killer lurks in the shadows waiting to strike.

As a teenager, Ford Rain fought with his seven-year-old sister and left her in the tree-house alone to spend the night.

The family woke the next morning to find her gone- without a trace.

Twenty-one years later, during Ford’s visit home his sister’s shallow grave is found.

Now, as a member of a supernatural team that hunts down killers for a living, he’s armed to catch the monster responsible. And he’s not leaving until justice is served.

The only question left is who will be alive and left standing when this deadly game is over.



Hacking Justice

Fractured Minds Series Book 5.

After being caught in the midst of an illegal hack, IT Specialist, Sam Zachman accepts a plea deal to stay out of jail. He is required to join a special FBI team charged with tracking and stopping serial killers.

But maybe the deal was just too good to be true.

When teammate and reformed psych ward patient, Lucy Bray, is injured in the line of duty, his new job is put on hold, and Sam can’t fight the pull to return to his old criminal lifestyle.

When a hack goes horribly wrong, leaving three of his friends dead, he has no choice but to turn to the only person he trusts, even if she isn’t mentally stable enough to help.

As the last hacker left standing, he and the supernatural team of hunters will have to work off the books to unravel the clues and stop a new faceless serial killer threatening millions of lives.

If they fail, Sam stands to lose more than just his freedom. He’ll lose his life and those of everyone he holds dear.